Header image  
Keeping Good Music Alive logo

Remember these guys? THEY'RE BACK!
The Wichita, Kansas power pop idols recently re-formed to delight mid-western audiences with both nostalgia and a surprising repertoire of new tunes. The quartet burned up the air waves in 1983 with the radio and MTV hit “She Looks A Lot Like You”, and now, more than 20 years later, the new album “The Black Box” arrives with some old favorites, unreleased tracks and even some new recordings.

Don’t let the paper sleeve fool you – The Black Box is a case of musical jewels fusing pop, rock and a bit of country. The Clocks are the same…only different.



  1. She Looks A Lot Like You
  2. Here They Come
  3. 19
  4. Without You
  5. Nobody's Fool
  6. When She Puts You Down
  7. Someone (Not Me)
  8. When Will I See You Again
  9. Summer
  10. Feeling This Way