Fairport Convention - Alive In America [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-799
  • Barcode 630428079922
Track Listing: 
1. Solo
2. Hexhamshire Lass
3. John The Gun
4. Fiddlestix
5. Dirty Linen 
6. Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
7. Sloth
8. It'll Take A Long Time
9. Matty Groves
10. The Medley (Hens March Through Midden, The Four Poster Bed, The Lark in the Morning)
11. Down In The Flood

Sound Quality Disclaimer:

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.