Heart by Heart - Reflections [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-941
  • Barcode 630428094123

This album features Heart By Heart, a band led by bassist and co-founding member Steve Fossen, who was part of the original rhythm section for Heart from 1969 to 1982. Alongside former Heart drummer Michael Derosier (1975-1982), vocalist Somar Macek, Lizzy Daymont on guitar, keyboards, and vocals, and guitarist Chad Quist, Heart By Heart is dedicated to faithfully performing the iconic Heart songs. Their dynamic show includes favorites like "Barracuda," "Straight On," "Crazy On You," and "Magic Man," along with deep album cuts, showcasing their respect and reverence for Heart's music.

Track Listing:

1. Magic Man

2. Dreamboat Annie

3. Crazy On You

4. Straight On

5. Dog & Butterfly

6. Alone (Live)

7. Barracuda

8. Love Alive

9. These Dreams

10. Without You

11. Even It Up

12. Kick It Out

13. What About Love

14. Mistral Wind