Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Fingerprintz - Tough Luck: Best of Fingerprintz [CD]

Fingerprintz - Tough Luck: Best of Fingerprintz [CD]

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Archive collection from the Scottish post punk band led by Jimme O'Neill. Originally, Fingerprintz released three albums and a slew of singles on Virgin Records between 1979 and 1981. The band split and Jimme and Fingerprintz guitarist Cha Burnz went on to form The Silencers. This Fingerprintz collection includes tracks from all three albums plus rare early singles like "Dancing With Myself" (NOT the Generation X song). Also includes the closest they ever got to a hit: 1980's "Bulletproof Heart".

Track List

  1. Bulletproof Heart
  2. Catwalk
  3. Houdini Love
  4. Shadowed
  5. Remorse Code
  6. Dancing With Myself
  7. Coffee and Screams
  8. Punchy Judy
  9. The Beat Escape
  10. Close Circut Connection
  11. Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  12. Bohemian Dance
  13. Hide and Seek
  14. Beam Me Up Scotty
  15. Madame X
  16. Wet Job
  17. Tough Luck
  18. Who's Your Friend?
  19. Fingerprince
  20. Night Nurse
View full details