Kayak - Phantom Of The Night [LP] Black

In stock
Regular price $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-131
  • Barcode 630428013117

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the 1979 remastered edition of Kayak's "Phantom Of The Night," now on vinyl. Including hits like "Keep The Change," "Ruthless Queen," and "Winning Ways," it comes with restored liner notes, photos, and a lyric sheet, providing a nostalgic glimpse into the classic band's history.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl!

Track Listing: 

Side One

1. Keep The Change (3:40)
2. Winning Ways (3:39)
3. Daphne (Laurel Tree) (5:12)
4. Journey Through Time (3:25)
5. Phantom Of The Night (4:59)

Side Two

6. Crime Of Passion (3:35)
7. The Poet And The One Man Band (4:13)
8. Ruthless Queen (4:51)
9. No Man’s Land (4:07)
10. First Signs Of Spring (3:45)