Prism CD and Vinyl Bundle

In stock
Regular price $59.99

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links


This bundle features a collection of CDs, an LP, and an exclusive bumper sticker from Prism, the Canadian rock band:

  1. Prism - "Prism" (self-titled debut album) - CD
  2. Prism - "See Forever Eyes" - CD
  3. Prism - "Armageddon" - CD
  4. Prism - "Small Change" - CD
  5. Prism - "Beat Street" - LP
  6. Exclusive Prism bumper sticker