Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Babys - Alive In America [CD]

The Babys - Alive In America [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Babys are a British rock group best known for their songs "Isn't It Time" and "Every Time I Think of You". Both songs were composed by Jack Conrad and Ray Kennedy, and each reached No. 13 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 and No. 8 on the Cashbox chart in the late 1970s. "Back on My Feet Again" also reached the U.S. Top 40 in 1979. The original Babys line-up consisted of founding member keyboardist/guitarist Michael Corby, and, in order of joining the group, vocalist/bassist John Waite, drummer Tony Brock, and guitarist Wally Stocker.


1. Money

2. Broken Heart 

3. Run To Mexico 

4. True Love 

5. California 

6. Turn Around In Tokyo

7. Every Time I Think Of You

8. Midnight Rendezvous

9. Back On My Feet Again

10. Jesus Are You There 

11. Looking For Love 

12. Head First 


View full details