The Tubes - Alive In America [CD]

Only 3 left
Regular price $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-775
  • Barcode 630428077522

This album features The Tubes, formed by high school friends from Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona, who relocated to San Francisco in 1969. The core members included Fee Waybill on vocals, Bill "Sputnik" Spooner on guitar and vocals, Roger Steen on guitar, Prairie Prince on drums, Michael Cotten on synthesizer, Vince Welnick on piano, and Rick Anderson on bass. Recorded live in Los Angeles in 1976, "The Tubes Alive In America" showcases the band's vibrant performances.

Track Listing: 

1. Young And Rich - Grandiose Instrumental Overture 

2. What Do You Want From Life 

3. Tubes World Tour 

4. Love Will Keep Us Together 

5. Pimp

6. Mondo Bondage 

7. Don't Touch Me There 

8. Boy Crazy 

9. Stand Up And Shout 

10. White Dunks On Dope 

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.