Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Treiyer - Scars (Journey Through A Lifetime) [CD]

Treiyer - Scars (Journey Through A Lifetime) [CD]

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Treiyer is a progressive-rock band led by renowned Argentenian session guitarist, Gabe Treiyer. Scars (Journey Through A Lifetime) is Treiyer's long-awaited debut as a group. The upcoming album features legendary guests such as Steve Hackett of Genesis, Jakko Jakszyk of King Crimson, Steve Rothery of Marillion, and more. Scars (Journey Through A Lifetime) offers insight into the journey of Gabe's life: his experiences, his regrets, his vision...all of which came together at just the right moment.
For fans of edge-driven prog.

Track listing

  1. Life's Fanfare
  2. In The Beginning
  3. Games
  4. Wake Up
  5. Enter The Black Hole (feat. Jakko Jakszyk)
  6. Serious
  7. Scars Pt. 1 (feat. Steve Hackett)
  8. The End
  9. Scars Pt. 2 (feat. Steve Rothery)
  10. Back To The Light
View full details