Fingerprintz - Tough Luck: Best of Fingerprintz [CD]

SKU: RMED-1029
Precio regular $15.41

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1029
  • Barcode 630428102927

This album features an archive collection from the Scottish post-punk band led by Jimme O'Neill. Originally signed to Virgin Records, Fingerprintz released three albums and numerous singles between 1979 and 1981. After the band split, Jimme and Fingerprintz guitarist Cha Burnz formed The Silencers. This collection includes tracks from all three albums along with rare early singles like "Dancing With Myself" (not the Generation X song), and their closest hit, 1980's "Bulletproof Heart."

Track Listing:

  1. Bulletproof Heart
  2. Catwalk
  3. Houdini Love
  4. Shadowed
  5. Remorse Code
  6. Dancing With Myself
  7. Coffee and Screams
  8. Punchy Judy
  9. The Beat Escape
  10. Close Circut Connection
  11. Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  12. Bohemian Dance
  13. Hide and Seek
  14. Beam Me Up Scotty
  15. Madame X
  16. Wet Job
  17. Tough Luck
  18. Who's Your Friend?
  19. Fingerprince
  20. Night Nurse