707 - Anthology [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-190
  • Barcode 630428019027


This album features 707, an American rock band known for hits like "I Could Be Good For You." Comprised of Phil Bryant, Jim McClarty, Duke McFadden, and Kevin Russell, they gained significant airplay with the track, peaking at No. 52 on the Billboard Hot 100. Despite McFadden's departure, their impact continued, with the song even appearing in the film Grown Ups. "Anthology by 707" is a compilation album highlighting the band's best songs and hit singles.

Track Listing: 

  1. I Could Be Good For You
  2. Let Me Live My Life
  3. You Who Needs To Know
  4. Strings Around My Heart
  5. Tonite’s Your Nite
  6. Live Without Her
  7. The Bridge
  8. Girl With The Broken Heart
  9. You’re All I Needl
  10. Mega Force
  11. Heartbeat
  12. Can’t Hold Back
  13. Magic
  14. Lifetime Lover
  15. Thinking It Over
  16. Don’t Say You Love Me
  17. Bring It On Back
  18. Isabel