707 - The Bridge [CD]

Precio regular $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-193
  • Barcode 630428019324

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features 707's third album, "The Bridge," recorded in 1981 following a tour opening for REO Speedwagon. The lineup included Kevin Russell on guitar, Phil Bryant on vocals/bass, Jim McClarty on drums, and Todd Howarth on keys/guitar. Despite being shelved for over two decades, the album was eventually released in 2004, giving fans a glimpse into 707's musical evolution.

Track Listing: 

  1. Leader
  2. Hungry For Your Love
  3. You’re All I Need
  4. Want Your Love
  5. Sirens Of The Sea
  6. Message From A Friend
  7. Love You ‘Til I Die
  8. Head Over Heels
  9. Walking Out
  10. Couldn’t Be Better
  11. The Bridge
  12. Waiting Game
  13. Girl With The Broken Heart
  14. Perfect Lies