April Wine - Alive In America [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $12.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-797
  • Barcode 630428079724

This album features April Wine, a Canadian rock band formed in 1969. Led by singer-guitarist-songwriter Myles Goodwin, they found early success with their second album, "On Record" (1972), which produced hits like “Bad Side of the Moon” and “You Could Have Been a Lady.” Before their third album, they welcomed drummer Jerry Mercer and guitarist Gary Moffet. Their collaboration resulted in "Electric Jewels," featuring enduring tracks like “Weeping Widow” and “Just Like That.”

Track Listing:

1. Oowatanite 

2. Get Ready For Love 

3. I Like To Rock 

4. Ladies Man 

5. Say Hello 

6. Rock And Roll Is A Vicious Game 

7. Right Down To It 

8. Hot On The Wheels Of Love

9. Before The Dawn 

10. 21st Century Schizoid Man 

11. Roller 

12. Don't Push Me Around 

13. You Could Have Been A Lady

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.