Atlanta Rhythm Section - Free Spirit [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-275
  • Barcode 630428027527

This album features a very tasteful representation of several of Atlanta Rhythm Section's greatest compositions. Despite criticism, it showcases the creative work of three of the original six ARS band members, who possess exclusive artistic license to modify arrangements as they deem appropriate.

Track Listing:

  1. I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  2. Spooky
  3. Jukin'
  4. Do It Or Die
  5. Homesick
  6. Imaginary Lover
  7. Doraville
  8. Georgia Rhythm 
  9. So In To You
  10. Free Spirit
  11. Dog Days
  12. Champagne Jam