Carolyne Mas - Hold On [CD]

En existencia
SKU: RMED-1114
Precio regular $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1114
  • Barcode 630428111424

This album features Carolyne Mas, an American singer-songwriter, guitarist, pianist, and producer, known professionally as Carolyne Mas. She emerged from the Greenwich Village music scene boom of the late 1970s.

Track Listing:

  1. Hold On
  2. Stay True
  3. You Cannot Win If You Don't Play
  4. Running From The High Life
  5. Go Ahead And Cry Now
  6. All For You
  7. He's So Cool
  8. Remember The Night
  9. Thomas Dunson's Revenge 
  10. Amsterdam