Crawler - Alive In America (2022 Bonus Edition) [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $8.99
Precio regular $14.99 Descuento Precio de venta $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-710
  • Barcode 630428071025

This album features Crawler, signed to Atlantic Records, led by Paul Kossoff (guitar) and Terry Slesser (vocals). After Kossoff's health struggles, they continued as Crawler with Geoff Whitehorn on guitar. Their albums "Crawler" (1977) and "Snake, Rattle & Roll" (1978) gained success in the USA, but disbanded when keyboardist John Bundrick left for The Who in 1978. Live albums like "Snakebite" (2001) and "Pastime Dreamer" (2003) followed from Bundrick's private recordings.

Track Listing:

  1. Keep On Runnin'
  2. Sail On
  3. One Way Street
  4. Where Is The Money
  5. Muddy Water
  6. Liar
  7. How Will You Break My Heart
  8. The Shape I'm In
  9. First Class Operator
  10. Stone Cold Sober
  11. You and Me
  12. Devil Run
  13. Sold On Down the Line
  14. Pasttime Dreamer
  15. Never Loved A Woman
  16. Worn Out Dream

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.