Girlschool - Screaming Blue Murder [LP] Blue

En existencia
Precio regular $22.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-882
  • Barcode 630428088238

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the third release from Girlschool, featuring hits like "Don't Call It Love" and "Wildlife." Remastered in 2020, the package includes a gatefold, lost photos, and lyric sheets, enhancing the experience of these iconic tracks.

Pressed on a single 180-gram blue colored vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One

1. Screaming Blue Murder (3:20)
2. Live With Me (3:21)
3. Take It From Me (2:51)
4. Wildlife (2:43)
5. It Turns Your Head Around (3:19)
6. I Like It Like That (3:28)

Side Two

7. Don’t Call It Love (3:21)
8. Hellrazor (2:39)
9. When Your Blood Runs Cold (3:24)
10. You Got Me (3:17)
11. Flesh And Blood (2:15)
12. Don’t Stop (1:12)