Harry Chapin - Live At The Capitol Theater [3LP] Clear & Black Marble

En existencia
Precio regular $35.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-810
  • Barcode 630428081031

This album features Harold Forster Chapin (December 7, 1942 – July 16, 1981), an American singer-songwriter, philanthropist, and hunger activist renowned for his folk rock and pop rock songs. Achieving worldwide success in the 1970s, Chapin, a Grammy Award-winning artist and Grammy Hall of Fame inductee, sold over 16 million records globally. He recorded a total of 11 albums from 1972 until his death in 1981, with all 14 singles he released becoming hits on at least one national music chart.

Pressed on a triple 180-gram CLEAR AND BLACK MARBLE vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One
1. Flowers Are Red
2. Stranger With The Melodies
3. W.O.L.D.

Side Two
4. Get On With It
5. Cat's In The Cradle
6. Poor Damned Fool
7. I Wanna Learn A Love Song

Side Three
8. Odd Job Man
9. Mail Order Annie
10. A Better Place To Be

Side Four
11. Mr. Tanner
12. 30,000 Pounds Of Bananas
13. Taxi

Side Five
14. Harry's World Hunger Speech
15. You Are The Only Song
16. All My Life's A Circle

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.