Kayak - Coming Up For Air [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $7.99
Precio regular $8.99 Descuento Precio de venta $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-911
  • Barcode 630428091122

This album features "Coming Up For Air," the 13th studio album by Dutch progressive rock band Kayak, released in 2008. One of the standout tracks, "Undecided," was released as a single in The Netherlands, accompanied by the non-album track "Beat The Clock."

Track Listing:

  1. Alienation
  2. Man In The Cocoon
  3. Time Stand Still
  4. Freezing
  5. Medea
  6. Daughter Of The Moon
  7. Undecided
  8. Sad State Of Affairs
  9. About You Without You
  10. The Mask And The Mirror
  11. Selfmade Castle
  12. What I'm About To Say
  13. Wonderful Day
  14. Broken White
  15. Coming Up For Air