Kayak - Phantom of the Night [LP] Test Pressing

Solo quedan 2
Precio regular $45.00
Precio regular $50.00 Descuento Precio de venta $45.00

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

Renaissance Records is proud to present this website exclusive test pressing - limited copies available!

This album features the 1979 remastered edition of Kayak's "Phantom Of The Night," now on vinyl. Including hits like "Keep The Change," "Ruthless Queen," and "Winning Ways."

Track Listing: 

Side One

1. Keep The Change (3:40)
2. Winning Ways (3:39)
3. Daphne (Laurel Tree) (5:12)
4. Journey Through Time (3:25)
5. Phantom Of The Night (4:59)

Side Two

6. Crime Of Passion (3:35)
7. The Poet And The One Man Band (4:13)
8. Ruthless Queen (4:51)
9. No Man’s Land (4:07)
10. First Signs Of Spring (3:45)