Keats - Keats [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-111
  • Barcode 724381899229

This album features Keats, a unique project with members mainly from The Alan Parsons Project. While Eric Woolfson wasn't directly involved, he acted as a coordinator, recruiting talents like David Paton (bass, keyboards, vocals), Ian Bairnson (guitars), Stuart Elliott (drums) from APP, and Peter Bardens (keyboards) from Camel. Colin Blunstone (ex-Zombies) served as the main vocalist. Produced by Alan Parsons, their only album was recorded at Abbey Road studios in 1983. While Parsons produced the album, the songs carry a slicker vibe compared to the more adventurous works of The Alan Parsons Project.

Track Listing:

  1. Heaven Knows
  2. Tragedy
  3. Fight To Win
  4. Walking On Ice
  5. How Can You Walk Away
  6. Turn Your Heart Around
  7. Avalanche
  8. Give It Up
  9. Ask No Questions
  10. Night Full Of Voices
  11. Hollywood Heart
  12. Interview with Alan Parsons
    and Ian Bairnson