Lyin Rampant - Up and Cumin' [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-664
  • Barcode 630428066427

 This album features Lyin Rampant, a melodic rock band formed by Stewartie Adams and Eddie Trainer after departing Tytan. Their debut and only released album, "Up and Cumin'," offers a blend of hard rock and melodic metal reminiscent of the early 80s. With sounds akin to Heavy Pettin' and Tytan, the band features previous members of both groups: Stewartie Adams on vocals and guitar, Eddie Trainer on guitar, Georgie Pringle on bass, Paul Stephans on keyboards, Tam Creamer on drums, and Lori Mac on drums.

Track Listing:

1. Crazee
2. Breakdown
3. Promises
4. Way of Destiny
5. Don’t Walk Away
6. Fantasy Girl
7. Say Goodbye
8. Kill Them All
9. Indoor Games
10. Time Again