Magnum - Chase The Dragon [LP] Black

En existencia
Precio regular $19.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-887
  • Barcode 630428099719

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features "Chase The Dragon," Magnum's third studio release from 1982, overseen by Kansas producer Jeff Glixman. Mark Stanway, the new keyboard player, made his debut on this record. Remastered in 2020, the package includes a gatefold, lost photos, lyric sheets, and more, offering fans an enhanced and collectible edition.

Pressed on a single 180-gram black vinyl! 

Track listing: 

Side One

1. Soldier Of The Line (4:15)
2. On The Edge Of The World (4:20)
3. The Spirit (4:17)
4. Sacred Hour (5:30)

Side Two

5. Walking The Straight Line (4:53)
6. We All Play The Game (4:04)
7. The Teacher (3:21)
8. The Lights Burned Out (4:27)