Novo Combo - The Animation Generation [CD]

En existencia
SKU: RMED-1132
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1132
  • Barcode 630428113220

This album features Novo Combo, a power pop and new wave rock group that gained popularity in the early 1980s. The initial lineup consisted of Pete Hewlett, Stephen Dees, Jack Griffith, and drummer Michael Shrieve, who was formerly with Santana. The band achieved minor hits in 1981 with the songs "Up Periscope" and "City Bound."

Track Listing:

  1. Animation Generation 
  2. Too Long Gone 
  3. Slow Fade 
  4. Keep Your Love Alive 
  5. Anyone Can See 
  6. Welcome Innervision 
  7. Chained Man 
  8. Follow The Love 
  9. She Runs 
  10. No Wonder 
  11. Welcome Innervision - Live 
  12. Chained Main - Live 
  13. Too Long Gone - Live 
  14. Animation Generation - Live 
  15. City Bound ("E" Train) - Live 

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.