Ozark Mountain Daredevils - Alive In America [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-708
  • Barcode 630428070820

This album features The Ozark Mountain Daredevils, an American rock band originating from Springfield, Missouri, formed in 1972. The band gained recognition for their hit singles "If You Wanna Get to Heaven" in 1974 and "Jackie Blue" in 1975.

Track Listing: 

1. Chicken Train

2. Homemade Wine

3. Beauty in the River

4. Love Makes the Lover

5. Country Girl

6. Noah

7. Commercial Success

8. If You Wanna Get to Heaven

9. Look Away

10. The Road Master

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.