Pierce Arrow - Pity The Rich [CD]

SKU: RMED-1027
Precio regular $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1027
  • Barcode 630428102729

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

This album features the 1970s band Pierce Arrow, comprising Bobby Chouinard, David Buskin, Doug Lubahn, Jeff Kent, and Robin Batteau. It is a CD reissue of their second album, "Pity The Rich," originally released in 1978.

Track Listing:

  1. Now I Can Hear The Music
  2. She Got The Rhythm (Memphis Woman)
  3. Maybe Tomorrow
  4. Desperately
  5. Mony, Sail
  6. Can't Break The Habit
  7. Wanton Woman
  8. Julie Anne (Mangolia Wind)
  9. Angel Eye
  10. Pity The Rich