Romeo's Daughter - Rapture [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-910
  • Barcode 630428091023

This album features "Rapture," the third long-awaited album by Romeo's Daughter, released in 2012. It showcases the band's signature style and energy, filled with finely crafted songs. Written mostly by guitarist Craig Joiner and co-produced with Ed Poole, the bass player, "Rapture" marks Romeo's Daughter's entrance into the 21st century after nearly two decades since their last album, "Delectable." The album has garnered critical acclaim, with its first single, "Bittersweet," reaching Classic Rock Magazine's "Top Songs of 2012" chart.

Track Listing:

1. Trippin' Out
2. Bittersweet
3. Cannot Be The One
4. Keep Walking
5. Lightning
6. Alive
7. Fly Away
8. Make My Dreams Come True
9. Precious Thing
10. Talking Love
11. He's Mine
12. Will Be