Roxy Music - Alive In America [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $12.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-722
  • Barcode 630428072220

Track Listing:   

1. Manifesto

2. Angel Eyes

3. Trash

4. Out of the Blue - Roxy Music, Ferry, Bryan

5. A Song for Europe

6. Still Falls the Rain

7. Ain't That So

8. Stronger Through the Years

9. Ladytron

10. In Every Dream Home a Heartache

11. Love Is the Drug

12. Do the Strand

13. Re-Make/Re-Model

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.