Sad Cafe - Anthology [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-139
  • Barcode 630428013926

This album features Sad Café, an English rock band formed in Manchester in the late 1970s. Band members included Paul Young, who later joined Mike + The Mechanics. Their hit song "Every Day Hurts" reached Number 3 in the UK Singles Chart in 1979. Throughout their history, the band's lineup varied, with members like Ian Wilson, Vic Emerson, Ashley Mulford, John Stimpson, and others contributing to their sound.

Track Listing:

  1. Run Home Girl
  2. Black Rose
  3. (I Believe) Love Will Survive
  4. Hungry Eyes
  5. Nothing Left To Lose
  6. Everyday Hurts
  7. Strange Little Girl
  8. My Oh My
  9. Refugees
  10. Only Love
  11. Keep Us Together
  12. Heart
  13. I’m In Love Again
  14. La Di Da
  15. Whatever It Takes
  16. Losing You