Sad Café - Misplaced Ideals [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-287
  • Barcode 630428028722

This album features Sad Café, an English rock band formed in Manchester in the late 1970s. Notable members included Paul Young, who later joined Mike + The Mechanics. Their hit song "Every Day Hurts" reached Number 3 in the UK Singles Chart in 1979. The band's lineup varied over time, with contributions from musicians like Ian Wilson, Vic Emerson, Ashley Mulford, and others. Despite changes, only Paul Young and Ian Wilson remained throughout the band's history.

Track Listing:

  1. Restless
  2. Here Come The Clowns
  3. Run Home Girl
  4. Black Rose
  5. I Believe (Love Will Survive)
  6. Babylon
  7. Shellshock
  8. Hungry Eyes
  9. Feel Like Dying
  10. On With The Show