Shooting Star - Burning [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-334
  • Barcode 630428033429

This album features "Burning," the fourth album by the group Shooting Star. It marked the departure of founding bassist Ron Verlin, who left the band in 1984. This was their final album with Verlin until 1991's "It's Not Over."

Track Listing:

1. Preview
2. Straight Ahead
3. Taken Enough
4. Go For It
5. Burning
6. Winner
7. Reach Out I’ll Be There
8. Train Rolls On
9. Dreams
10. Reckless
11. Theme