Shooting Star - Shooting Star [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-331
  • Barcode 630428033122

This album features "Shooting Star," the eponymous debut album by the group Shooting Star, released in 1980. It marked the band's entry as the first American act signed by Virgin Records. Produced by Gus Dudgeon, renowned for his work with Elton John, the album featured standout tracks such as "You Got What I Need," "Bring It On," "Tonight," and "Last Chance," which received regular airplay on AOR radio stations. The album reached number 147 on the Billboard 200 album charts. Notably, a reviewer for AllMusic hailed "Last Chance" as one of the finest songs ever.

Track Listing:

1. You’ve Got What I Need
2. Don’t Stop Now
3. Higher
4. Just Friends
5. Bring It On
6. Tonight
7. Rainfall
8. Midnight Man
9. Stranger
10. Last Chance
11. Wild In The Street