Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Live At The Capitol Theater [3LP] Yellow

Precio regular $32.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-935
  • Barcode 630428093515

This album features A 1978 concert by Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes at the Capitol Theatre in Passaic, NJ. Featuring Steven Van Zandt on guitar.

Pressed on a triple 180-gram yellow colored vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One

1. This Time Baby’s Gone For Good (3:44)

2. I Played The Fool (3:30)

3. Sweeter Than Honey (3:44)

4. Broke Down Piece Of Man (5:09)

5. Merry Christmas Baby (3:37)

Side Two

6. This Time It’s For Real (3:49)

7. Without Love (4:28)

8. Got To Get You Off My Mind (5:18)

9. Talk To Me (4:50)

Side Three

10. Light Don’t Shine (8:58)

11. Take It Inside (3:02)

12. She Got Me Where She Wants Me (4:15)

13. Trapped Again (3:04)

Side Four

14. Got To Be A Better Way Home (2:53)

15. The Fever (11:02)

16. I Don’t Want To Go Home (3:44)

Side Five

17. Bring It On Home (12:38)

18. Hearts Of Stone (4:56)

Side Six

19. You Don’t Know Like I Know (3:32)

20. When You Dance (4:14)

21. Stagger Lee (7:19)


Sound Quality Disclaimer:

Please note that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While every effort has been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.