Spys - Spys / Behind Enemy Lines [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-115
  • Barcode 630428011526

This album features Al Greenwood, a founding member and keyboardist of the American rock band Foreigner from 1976 to 1980. He performed on Foreigner's albums "Foreigner" (1977), "Double Vision" (1978), and "Head Games" (1979). In 1981, Greenwood formed the band Spys with former Foreigner bass player Ed Gagliardi, John Blanco, John Digaudio, and Billy Milne. Spys aimed to explore the symphonic aspect of their influences within the prog-rock scene. Their debut album, produced by Neil Kernon, showcased Greenwood's lush keyboards, multilayered vocals, and colorful arrangements. Highlights include "Ice Age," "Danger," and "Over Her," with "Don't Run My Life" as the first single and video release.

Track Listing:

  1.  Don't Run My Life 
  2. She Can't Wait 
  3. Ice Age
  4. Danger 
  5. Over Her 
  6. Desiree 
  7. Don't Say Goodbye 
  8. Into The Night 
  9. Hold On (When You Feel You're Falling) 
  10. No Harm Done
  11. Rescue Me 
  12. Midnight Fantasy
  13. Behind Enemy Lines 
  14. Sheep Don't Talk Back 
  15. Reaction 
  16. Heartache 
  17. Race Against Time 
  18. Younger Days 
  19. Can't Stop Us Now