Sugarloaf - Alive In America 1975 [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-716
  • Barcode 630428071629

This album features Sugarloaf, a 1970s American rock band led by vocalist and keyboardist Jerry Corbetta. Originating in Denver, Colorado, the band changed their name from Chocolate Hair to Sugarloaf upon signing their first recording contract. Their hits "Green-Eyed Lady" (1970) and "Don't Call Us, We'll Call You" (1975) both reached the top 10 on the Billboard charts. Other charting songs include "Mother Nature's Wine," "Tongue in Cheek," and "Stars In Our Eyes." Their 1975 album, "Don't Call Us, We'll Call You," was a re-release of their 1973 album "I Got A Song," featuring the hit single of the same name.

Track Listing:

1. Medley: Buzzard Stomp/Back Door Man

2. Chest Fever

3. Kiss the Sky

4. I Got a Song

5. Don't Call Us, We'll Call You

6. The Boogieman

7. Bread and Butter

8. Green-Eyed Lady

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.