The Amazing Rhythm Aces - Alive In America [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-703
  • Barcode 630428071827

This album features a live recording from the American country rock group known for their eclectic blend of genres, including rock, country, blues, R&B, folk, reggae, and Latino influences. The band's signature hit, "Third Rate Romance," from 1975, showcases their diverse musical style. This live album contains their greatest hits, capturing the essence of their unique sound and performances.

Track Listing:

1. The End Is Not in Sight (The Cowboy Tune)

2. Hit the Nail on the Head

3. Anything You Want 

4. Who's Crying Now 

5. Love and Happiness 

6. Just Between You and Me and the Wall, You're a Fool 

7. Dancing the Night Away 

8. Emma-Jean 

9. Amazing Grace (Used to Be Her Favorite Song) 

10. Out of the Snow

11. If I Just Knew What to Say 

12. These Dreams of Losing You 

13. I Pity the Mother and Father (When the Kids Move Away) 

14. Typical American Boy 

15. Third Rate Romance 

16. Ella B 1.

17. I'll Be Gone 1.

18. Who Will the Next Fool Be 1.

19. Fool for the Woman

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.