The Be Five - Trying To Forget [CD]

En existencia
SKU: RMED-1500
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-1500
  • Barcode 630428150027

This album features The Be Five, a band formed by actors from Babylon 5, led by Bill Mumy. Comprised of Mumy, Andreas Katsulas, Mira Furlan, Peter Jurasik, and Claudia Christian, with Patricia Tallman on backup vocals. Mumy wrote most tracks, with each member singing lead on two songs. Initially limited to 2500 copies in 1998, the album "Trying to Forget" was later widely released in 1999 with added content. In 2012, it was reissued with two new tracks, including a tribute to departed cast members.

Track Listing:

  1. Tell Me How
  2. If You Want Candy
  3. When You Were By My Side
  4. I Don’t Know Who You Are
  5. High On The Strength Of Your Love
  6. How Was I To Know
  7. Lovely In Loveland
  8. Might Be You
  9. The Touch Of Your Hand
  10. Can’t Imagine Blues
  11. Put It On Down
  12. It’s Just A TV Show
  13. My Brother’s Moved On *
  14. Last Train *

* new recordings - 2012