The Pentangle - Basket of Light [LP] Test Pressing

Solo quedan 1
Precio regular $50.00

Renaissance Records is proud to present this website exclusive test pressing - limited copies available!

This album features "Basket of Light," a 1969 release by the folk rock group Pentangle, which reached No. 5 on the UK Albums chart. The single "Light Flight," serving as the theme for BBC1's first color drama series Take Three Girls, reached No. 43 on the UK Singles chart, while another single, "Once I Had a Sweetheart," reached No. 46.  

Track Listing:

Side One

1. Light Flight (Theme From “Take Three Girls”) (3:14)
2. Once I Had A Sweetheart (4:38)
3. Springtime Promises (4:05)
4. Lyke-Wake Dirge 3:31)
5. Train Song (4:43)

Side Two

6. Hunting Song (6:40)
7. Sall y Go Round The Roses (3:35)
8. The Cuckoo (4:28)
9. House Carpenter (5:27)