Tony Carey - Blue Highway [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-356
  • Barcode 630428035621
This album features Tony Carey, who gained prominence as the keyboardist for Rainbow, contributing to their acclaimed album Rainbow Rising. He also achieved success as a solo artist, with hits like "A Fine, Fine Day" and "I Won't Be Home Tonight". Carey fronted the science-fiction-themed group Planet P Project, releasing albums like Planet P and Pink World. Additionally, he ventured into producing and collaborating with various artists, including Jennifer Rush, John Mayall, and Dire Straits' David Knopfler.

Track Listing:

  1. We Wanna Live
  2. She Moves Like A Dancer
  3. Live Wire
  4. 10,000 Times
  5. Tear Down The Walls
  6. Blue Highway
  7. Love Don't Bother Me
  8. Katy Be Mine
  9. Like A Rock
  10. Out Of Town Woman
  11. Boystown
  12. Matchgirl