UK - Alive In America [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-704
  • Barcode 630428070424

This album features U.K., a British progressive rock supergroup active from 1977 to 1980. The band comprised singer/bassist John Wetton, keyboardist/electric violinist Eddie Jobson, guitarist Allan Holdsworth, and drummer Bill Bruford. Later, drummer Terry Bozzio replaced Bruford. Recently, U.K. reformed with Wetton, Jobson, and Bozzio for a world tour in 2012.

Track Listing:

  1. Alaska
  2. Time To Kill
  3. The Only Thing She Needs
  4. Carrying No Cross
  5. Thirty Years
  6. In The Dead Of Night
  7. Caesar's Palace Blues

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.