Vanity Fare - Hitchin' A Ride [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-420
  • Barcode 630428042025

This album features Vanity Fare, a pop/rock band formed in the summer of 1968. Known for their harmony vocals and melodic songs, they gained popularity on the British and European pop scene. "Hitchin' A Ride" includes re-recordings of Vanity Fare's biggest hits by the original band's surviving members.

Track Listing:

1. Hitchin’ A Ride

2. Early In The Morning

3. Saturday Night

4. Just A Dreamer

5. My Bonneville

6. One More Tonight

7. Tonight Tonight

8. Summertime

9. Lost And Found

10. Oh Jane

* Bonus Tracks* 

11. I Live For The Sun (live)

12. Early In The Morning (live)

13. Hitchin' A Ride (extended mix)

14. Early In The Morning (extended mix)

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.