Wax UK - Magnetic Heaven [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $8.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-288
  • Barcode 630428028821

This album features Wax UK's 1986 debut, "Magnetic Heaven," which enjoyed nearly three months on the U.S. album charts and produced the hit single "Right Between the Eyes."

Track Listing:

  1. Right Between The Eyes
  2. Hear No Evil
  3. Shadows Of Love
  4. Marie Claire
  5. Ball And Chain
  6. Systematic
  7. Breakout
  8. Only A Visitor
  9. Rise Up
  10. Magnetic Heaven