White - White [CD]

En existencia
Precio regular $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-250
  • Barcode 630428025028

This album features the collaboration of Alan White with the Seattle-based band MerKaBa, which evolved into a new band called White in 2003. The band comprised Kevin Currie (lead vocals), Karl Haug (electric & acoustic guitars, lap steel), Steve Boyce (bass, guitar, backing vocals), and Ted Stockwell (keys, guitar), with Geoff Downes later joining as the keyboardist. The album, titled "White," released in 2006, included tracks partly based on the Loyal demos and featured cover art by Roger Dean. Despite plans to join the More Drama Tour with The Syn and Steve Howe, the tour was canceled before its commencement. Later, Alan White joined The Syn's touring band for dates in the first half of 2006.

Track Listing:

  1. New Day
  2. Beyond The Sea Of Lies
  3. Give Up Giving Up
  4. Crazy Believer
  5. Fate
  6. Dreamaway
  7. Once And For All
  8. Mighty Love
  9. Loyal
  10. Waterhole