707 - The Bridge [CD]

In stock
Regular price $7.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-193
  • Barcode 630428019324

This album features 707's third album, "The Bridge," recorded in 1981 following a tour opening for REO Speedwagon. The lineup included Kevin Russell on guitar, Phil Bryant on vocals/bass, Jim McClarty on drums, and Todd Howarth on keys/guitar. Despite being shelved for over two decades, the album was eventually released in 2004, giving fans a glimpse into 707's musical evolution.

Track Listing: 

  1. Leader
  2. Hungry For Your Love
  3. You’re All I Need
  4. Want Your Love
  5. Sirens Of The Sea
  6. Message From A Friend
  7. Love You ‘Til I Die
  8. Head Over Heels
  9. Walking Out
  10. Couldn’t Be Better
  11. The Bridge
  12. Waiting Game
  13. Girl With The Broken Heart
  14. Perfect Lies