Blackthorne - Afterlife [2LP] Test Pressing

In stock
Regular price $75.00

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

Renaissance Records is proud to present this website exclusive test pressing - limited copies available!

This album features the American hard rock project Blackthorne, showcasing talents like Bob Kulick (Kiss, Balance) on guitar, Graham Bonnet (Rainbow, Alcatrazz) on vocals, Frankie Banali (Quiet Riot) on drums, Jimmy Waldo (New England, Alcatrazz) on keyboards, and Chuck Wright (Giuffria, House of Lords, Quiet Riot) on bass. 

Track listing: 

Side One

1. Cradle To The Grave (4:42)
2. Afterlife (5:24)
3. We Won’t Be Forgotten (6:00)
4. Breaking The Chains (4:53)

Side Two

5. Over And Over (4:48)
6. Hard Feelings (4:44)
7. Baby You’re The Blood (3:24)
8. Sex Crime (4:55)

Side Three

9. Love From The Ashes (4:36)
10. All Night Long (5:05)
11. Wild Inside [demo] (3:40)
12. Get My Heart Out Of Here [demo] (3:10)
13. Since You Been Gone (3:57)

Side Four

14. Afterlife [demo] (4:24)
15. Baby You’re The Blood [demo] (3:35)
16. Afterlife [live] (5:12)
17. We Won’t Be Forgotten [live] (5:28)