Bob Welch - Live From The Roxy [CD]

In stock
Regular price $9.99

Product details

  • SKU RMED-715
  • Barcode 630428071520
This album features Bob Welch, who struggled with marginal bands until 1971 when he joined Fleetwood Mac, steering them in a more melodic direction. Welch wrote and played on several Fleetwood Mac albums, with hits like "Sentimental Lady" and "Hypnotized". Departing in 1974, he formed the hard rock trio Paris, then released his successful solo album "French Kiss" in 1977. Selling two million copies, it included hits like "Sentimental Lady" and "Ebony Eyes". His follow-up album "Three Hearts" in 1979 also achieved success with the hit "Precious Love". Despite decreasing success in the early 1980s, Welch continued songwriting and formed Avenue M in the 1990s.

Track Listing:

  1. Precious Love
  2. Hot Love, Cold World
  3. Big Towne 2061/Black Book
  4. Hypnotized
  5. Sentimental Lady
  6. It’s What Ya Don’t Say
  7. Bend Me, Shape Me
  8. Outskirts
  9. Two To Do
  10. Remember
  11. Don’t Give It Up
  12. Gold Dust Woman
  13. Ebony Eyes
  14. Remember Me
  15. Rattlesnake Shake

Sound Quality Disclaimer:  

Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.