Brotherhood of Man - Anthology [CD]

Brotherhood of Man - Anthology [CD]

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brotherhood of Man are a British pop group who achieved success in the 1970s. They won the 1976 Eurovision Song Contest with “Save Your Kisses for Me.” Created in 1969 by songwriter and producer Tony Hiller, the band was initially an umbrella title for a frequently changing line-up of session singers. Early on, they scored a worldwide hit with the song “United We Stand”. By 1973, the concept had run its course and Hiller formed a definite four-member line-up consisting of Martin Lee, Lee Sheriden, Nicky Stevens and Sandra Stevens. This version of the group went on to score many hits around the world in the mdi to late 1970s including “Kiss Me, Kiss Your Baby”, “Angelo”, “Oh Boy (The Mood I’m In)” and “Figaro”. They achieved perhaps their biggest success in their native UK with three number one singles and four top twenty albums. The group under this line-up still continues, performing shows throughout Europe. Altogether, they have released 16 studio albums, with worldwide sales topping 15 million records.



  1. United We Stand
  2. Save Your Kisses For Me
  3. Angelo
  4. My Sweet Rosalie
  5. Figaro
  6. Lady
  7. Sweet Lady From Georgia
  8. Kiss Me, Kiss Your Baby
  9. Be My Loving Baby
  10. Oh Boy (The Mood I'm In)
  11. Highwayman
  12. Papa Louis
  13. Taxi
  14. When Will I See You Again
  15. Yes Sir I Can Boogie
  16. Shame On You Baby
  17. When Summer's Gone
  18. Tomorrow
  19. Tugging
  20. Beautiful Lover
View full details