Charlie Daniels Band - Live At The Capitol Theater [2LP] Red

Out of stock
Regular price $29.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-936
  • Barcode 630428093614

This album features a live performance of The Charlie Daniels Band at The Capitol Theatre in 1985 with all their biggest hits!

Pressed on a double 180-gram red colored vinyl!

Track listing:

Side One:

1. Legend of Wooley Swamp (4:13)

2. Jitterbug (3:53)

3. M.I.A. (5:01)

4. Class Of ‘63 (4:25)

Side Two:

5. American Rock and Roll (3:33)

6. One Way Out (6:40)

7. Still Hurtin’ Me (4:24)

8. In America (3:43)

Side Three:

9. Long Haired Country Boy (3:59)

10. Drinkin’ My Baby Goodbye (4:28)

11. Texas (2:59)

12. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (5:40)

Sound Quality Disclaimer:
Please be aware that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While efforts have been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.