Crack The Sky - Crack Attic [2LP] Test Pressing

In stock
Regular price $75.00

Use this text to encourage communication or promote sharing on social networks.

You can also add links

Renaissance Records is proud to present this website exclusive test pressing - limited copies available!

This album features "Crack Attic," a compilation from the first five studio albums by the prog rock band Crack The Sky. Presented by Renaissance Records, this deluxe vinyl edition with a gatefold provides a comprehensive showcase of Crack The Sky's musical journey across their initial five studio releases.

Track listing:

Side One

1. Hold On (3:00)
2. Surf City (3:54)
3. She’s A Dancer (3:53)
4. Mind Baby (4:31)
5. Ice (4:37)

Side Two

6. We Want Mine (4:51)
7. Maybe I Can Fool Everybody (5:56)
8. Rangers At Midnight (7:34)
9. Invaders From Mars (3:30)

Side Three

10. Nuclear Apathy (8:31)
11. Long Nights (3:56)
12. Lighten Up McGraw (5:08)
13. White Music (4:12)

Side Four

14. Hot Razors In My Heart (4:48)
15. Poptown (3:48)
16. Flamingo Prelude/Too Nice For That (3:59)
17. A Night On The Town (With Snow White) (3:25)
18. Robots For Ronnie (4:39)