Freddie King - Alive In America [3LP] Red Marble

In stock
Regular price $35.99

Product details

  • SKU RDEG-LP-792
  • Barcode 630428079236

This album features a performance by Freddie King recorded Live in Denver on May 27th, 1974, at Ebbets Field.

Pressed on triple 180-gram RED MARBLED vinyl!

Track listing:

Side A

  1. I’m Ready
  2. Ain’t No Sunshine
  3. Ghetto Woman

Side B

  1. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
  2. Pack It Up

Side C

  1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  2. #4

Side D

  1. TV Mama
  2. Goin’ Down

Side E

  1. Wee Baby Blues
  2. Freddie’s Blues
  3. That’s Alright

Side F

  1. Big Legged Woman
  2. Sweet Home Chicago


Sound Quality Disclaimer: Please note that the sound quality of this vinyl recording may vary due to the nature of live performances. While every effort has been made to capture the essence of the original show, certain imperfections or variations may be present. These aspects contribute to the unique and authentic character of live recordings and are intentional to maintain the raw energy of the performance.